day 12 – a song from a band you hate

There is usually not much music I really hate or detest, there are things I don’t listen to, but only because either I don’t know it, or can’t sing it. There is music I mind, but never like out right hatred. My issue with Taylor Swift is that she is so whiny. Yes, yes, I hear you. I am the kettle calling the pot a whiny little bitch.

But I like ‘Love Story’. Especially the last bit, as Jon Schmidt’s daughter put it, where the key change happens. So here is Love Story.

I also dislike Mandy Moore. I don’t know why. She makes me angry. Here is a Mandy Moore song.

Mile Cyrus. Oh Miley. Don’t get me wrong. I know all the words to this song. And more songs of Miley’s. I just can’t get myself to like her. Also she keeps telling us that she can’t be tamed and that is so annoying.

This is such a hard decision! I guess Taylor Swift wins. Because I like Love Story right now.

Romeo save me, they’re trying to tell me how to feel
This love is difficult, but it is real. 
 

‘Love Story’ – Taylor Swift