day 15 – a song that describes you

Of course, this is the first song I came up with.

But we all know this is not true. SO then I decided on this.

If I were a singer I’d be Lily Allen or Fiona Apple. So it has to be a song by one of them.

Here’s a Fiona Apple cover of The Beatles.

But if we are going to do this song and it has to be a cover, I pick this one, even if Fiona Apple is my voice twin.

Aw, Dakota Fanning with her very wise looking aged ish face and cute demeanor.

But we’d be amiss if this song weren’t on this post.

I think this song describes a lot of my life. Also, it is a great song.

So stay there
Cause I’ll be coming over
While our blood’s still young
It’s so young, it runs
We won’t stop ’til it’s over
Won’t stop to surrender

‘Sweet Disposition’ – Temper Trap

Title from LDN by Lily Allen