At some point, when the dopamine starts wearing off, the knot in your stomach gets tight enough to wipe any traces of that involuntary,sickly sweet smile off your face. This is when I succumb to the vulnerability that spreads through the pit in my stomach and hope that it goes away.

I’ve had ‘big change’ thrown at me a couple of times and I try to face t head on by acting like it’s not a change at all, this technique has helped me thus far and I hope it will forever.

I’m just preemptively homesick, lonely and sad. It’s quite amazing to have the time to stuff all your possessions into 3 suitcases and still completely obsess neurotically about things that haven’t even been thrown at you yet.

I’ve had an ups and downs kind of year, from things not going my way to things lining up enough for me to be really greedy. Making up a whole blog post just trying to account for my actions might take a while and also a lot of thought, so let’s just go with greed begets unhappiness.

Although it doesn’t really seem like it, I am not a fan of being explicitly open on my blog, I usually try to find a song or some other way to make it seem incognito while it really is not, but today seems to be a different kind of day.

Okay, not really.

So take the photographs and still frames in your mind
Hang it on a shelf in good heath and good time.

For what it’s worth it was worth all the while.

‘Time of your Life’ -Greenday

P.S.: I really, really wish I could tag people in these posts.