I wanted to start this post with something as hackneyed as using that word itself. So, life has changed a bit since my last post.

My dad was telling me, how in a few days, life changes so much that you can’t  seem to handle it.

Anyway since I seem suddenly tongue tied and randomly distracted, here’s the song I wanted to share. You’ve definitely heard it before!

I’m sure it’s awkward that I have not blogged in long enough for me to have actually forgotten how I used to.

So I add the lyrics n I like now, I assume?

On a night when bad dreams become a screamer
When they’re messin’ with a dreamer
I can laugh it in the face
Twist and shout my way out
And wrap yourself around me
‘Cause I ain’t the way you found me

And I’ll never be the same oh yeah

“You make my dreams come true”- Hall and Oates

Keep singing. Later.